News

Get ready for a new Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend starting today!

Written by: / / No Comments

The official Call of Duty Twitter account has confirmed that an all-new Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend will begin today, July 27th, on all platforms.

Here’s the tweet:

The latest Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend is in celebration of the release of the Invasion downloadable content for PlayStation and PC next week – will you be picking it up?

Double XP Weekends usually kick off at 10am PST / 17:00 GMT / 19:00 SAST on a Friday, and end at the same time on the following Monday, in this case June 30th, so nothing should change in this regard this time.

Will you be playing in the latest Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend?


Tags: , , , ,