News

The latest Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend begins tomorrow

Written by: / / No Comments

Anyone wishing to level up twice as fast in Infinity Ward’s latest shooter will want to take advantage of a new Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend that starts tomorrow.

The official Call of Duty Twitter account posted:

The event begins tomorrow, May 30th, and lasts all the way through to Monday, June 2nd. Call of Duty Double XP weekends generally start and end at 10am PST / 17:00 GMT / 19:00 SAST, so expect the same tomorrow.

Will you be taking part in the latest Call of Duty Ghosts Double XP Weekend?


Tags: , , ,