News

Get ready for a new Call of Duty: Ghosts Double XP Weekend today!

Written by: / / No Comments

Infinity Ward is celebrating the release of the latest Call of Duty: Ghosts customisation packs on Xbox platforms this week (and the impending release of Onslaught on PlayStation and PC) with an all-new Double XP Weekend event, starting today!

CallofDutyGhostsArtwork

From today, February 21st (presumably at the usual 10am PST / 18:00 GMT / 20:00 SAST schedule) until Monday, February 24th (at the same times), you’ll be able to earn twice the amount of experience points while playing Call of Duty: Ghosts online as you usually would, across all platforms, thanks to the latest Double XP event.

In addition, if you’re a PC player and you still haven’t given Ghosts a try, multiplayer is free this week on Steam starting now until Sunday so be sure to give it a go. You’ll then be able get the game for 50% off until Monday if you like what you see.

Who amongst you will be diving back into Ghosts this weekend to take advantage of the Double XP offer?


Tags: , , ,