News

Battlefield 4 Double XP Weekend begins tomorrow on all platforms

Written by: / / 6 Comments

Battlefield4Banner2

Battlefield 4 fans will want to make a note of an all-new Double XP Weekend kicking off tomorrow, February 8th, as EA and DICE commence what they’re calling ‘Player Appreciation Month.’

Starting at 3am PST / 11am UK / 1pm SAST on February 8th, and ending on February 10th at the same time, this is your chance to rack up double the amount of experience points than you usually would while playing Battlefield 4 online, so don’t miss your opportunity to gain a few ranks and earn new equipment to boost your abilities for the future.

DICE says that Player Appreciate Month will be “filled with fun community missions and daily giveaways that you get just for jumping into a match,” so look forward to more announcements as the month goes on.

Will you be taking advantage of the Double XP Weekend in Battlefield 4 tomorrow?

Source: Battlefield on Facebook


Tags: , , ,