News

Latest Call of Duty: Ghosts Double XP event kicks off today

Written by: / / 8 Comments

CallofDutyGhostsBanner

Activision and Infinity Ward have today announced another Double XP Weekend event for Call of Duty: Ghosts for an all-new chance to earn double the amount of experience points you normally would over the next three days.

What’s the occasion? The event is in celebration of next week’s Xbox-exclusive downloadable content, the five-part Onslaught map pack, which is out on January 28th.

The latest Double XP event, however, kicks off today from 10am PST / 18:00 GMT / 20:00 SAST and lasts until Monday, January 27th at the same time.


Will you be taking part in this week’s Ghosts Double XP event? Let us know what level you’re at at the moment and where you hope to be by the end of the weekend.



Tags: , , ,