News

Call of Duty: Ghosts getting Extinction Day Double XP weekend on all platforms

Written by: / / 8 Comments

CoDGhostsEDDoubleXP

Infinity Ward will be promoting Call of Duty: Ghosts’ all-new wave-based ‘Extinction’ co-operative game mode this weekend with the ‘Extinction Day’ Double XP weekend.

Starting 10am PST / 7pm CET / 8pm SAST on December 13th and ending at 10am PST / 7pm CET / 8pm SAST on December 16th, the weekend-long celebration will kick off with livestream events planned for various languages and regions over the course of this Friday. Here are the timing details:


Will you be participating in this Double XP weekend event? Are you already hungry for a new map for Extinction or is the first level big and challenging enough for you and your co-op friends?


Tags: , , ,