News

Indulge in another CoD: Black Ops 2 Double XP Weekend tonight

Written by: / / 2 Comments

[Update]

The promised Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Double XP Weekend is now live across all platforms, and will remain on until July 1st at 10am PDT / 5pm GMT / 7pm SAST. Make the most of it!

[End of Update]

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Banner Logo 3

It’s time to settle in for a weekend of Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 multiplayer because Treyarch is running another Double XP Weekend for the game to get you all ready for the upcoming Vengeance downloadable map pack.

Treyarch sent out the word on Twitter, thus:

Will you be playing Black Ops 2 this weekend to rack up a few more levels of Prestige?

The Double XP event takes place across all platforms (Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, PC and Wii U) so if you’ve got the game there’s no excuse to not take advantage of the festivities.


Tags: , , ,