New songs hit US SingStore this week

Written by: / / No Comments

SingStar SingStore LogoNew tracks will be arriving on the US SingStore this week including songs from Take That and ‘I’m a Man of Constant Sorrow’ from the popular O Brother Where Art Thou movie.

The full list of new English, Spanish and Portuguese songs available this week follow below:

In English

  • Empire Of The Sun ‒ We Are The People
  • Newton Faulkner ‒ All I Got
  • Take That ‒ A Million Love Songs
  • Take That ‒ Babe
  • Take That ‒ It Only Takes A Minute
  • Take That ‒ Pray
  • The Coral ‒ Bill McCai
  • The Stanley Brothers with The Clinch Mountain Boys ‒ I’m A Man Of Constant Sorrow
  • Travis ‒ Something Anything
  • Wings ‒ Let ‘Em In

In Spanish

  • El Arrebato ‒ Dame Cari??o
  • Natalia Lafourcade ‒ En el 2000

In Portuguese

  • Just Girls ‒ Passa O Vento

Source: SCEA’s PlayStation Blog

Tags: , ,